D&D: Acquisitions Inc. Live at a Theater Near You

Fathom_Header_0

Come watch the best-of-the-best play in a theater full of fans, and get some awesome swag!

Not able to make it to PAX West this year? You can still take part. Fathom Events, Dungeons & Dragons (D&D), Acquisitions Inc. and PAX West have joined forces to bring Dungeons & Dragons Live from PAX West to theaters across the US. Get a behind the scenes look at the creation of the adventure and the set for Acquisitions Inc. with Chris Perkins and the cast. You’ll also get to come home with an exclusive adventure booklet made just for the event.

Haven’t caught any of this summer’s episodes? Join Dungeon Master Chris Perkins and the rest of crew today and be ready for the adventure’s finale in the theater!

Gather your party, grab your dice, and join this hilarious group of D&D adventurers at your local movie theatre!

Date: Sunday, September 4 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m. PT

Check for theaters in your area and buy tickets here.

 

Are you going?

  • Red_Five_Standing_By

    YESSSS!!!

  • How this series has survived this long escapes me. Kurtz never looks like he’s having any fun, and they’ve had trouble with a revolving door at that fourth chair ever since Wheaton bailed.

    I get that Perkins is God’s gift to GMing in a way John Wick and Monte Cook only wish they were, but even so I can’t figure out how he manages to keep this group all pointed in the same direction even some of the time.