Scrum Cast: Ep 19 Borka 2 & Jason Flanzer

 

Scrumcast-horz

Matt, Fraser are joined by Jason Flanzer. We talk Borka2 and more. The Scrum #17, the Trollblood Podcast.

We have Special Guest Jason Flanzer! WTC Member and owner of Broken Egg Games. They talk Borka 2 and make a list for Fraser’s HOME MACHINE. Enjoy!

 

75 Army Borka, Vengeance of the Rimeshaws – WB: +29

– Dire Troll Blitzer – PC: 16 (Battlegroup Points Used: 16)

– Earthborn Dire Troll – PC: 15 (Battlegroup Points Used: 13)

– Pyre Troll – PC: 9

– Dire Troll Mauler – PC: 15

Fell Caller Hero – PC: 5

Lanyssa Ryssyl, Nyss Sorceress – PC: 3

Swamp Gobber Chef – PC: 1

Krielstone Bearer & Stone Scribes – Leader & 3 Grunts: 6

Northkin Fire Eaters – Leader, Trollkin Grunt, and Pyg Grunt: 7

Northkin Fire Eaters – Leader, Trollkin Grunt, and Pyg Grunt: 7

Trollkin Fennblades – Leader & 9 Grunts: 15

Trollkin Fennblade Officer & Drummer – Officer & Drummer: 5

Like Us!!!

Wednesday is the new official night for Trollblood Scrum Live!

Wednesdays
Pre-show @ 9:30pm EDT / 6:30pm PDT
Main show @ 10pm EDT / 7:00pm PDT

TrollbloodScrum is all about the Trollblood faction from the game Hordes from Privateer Press. Here at the scrum we are dedicated to the furtherance of complete domination of the Iron Kingdoms at the hands of the Kith and Kriel and any who ally with them.

Hand Cannon Logo

Hand Cannon Online

We also have a premium podcast brought to by the same hosts of Removed From Play. Our subscription podcast is 40 episodes a year of discussion covering the full range of Warmachine topics: $20 for the RFP: Prime Subscription

If you would like to get some RFP Swag, you should check out: Hand Cannon Swag

Thanks for listening, leave your thoughts in the comments.

Comments are closed.