BoLS logo Tabletop, RPGs & Pop Culture
Advertisement

40K – WFB FAQS: Get Em While They’re Hot

Jul 11 2011
Advertisement

Updated Grey Knight, Ork, Marines, Tomb Kings, and more…


Grey Knights
Orks
Space Marines

Cities of Death

Tomb Kings
Lizardmen

This is my favorite (and so, so sad) question ever in a FAQ:

Q: What happens to an embarked Dreadnought that suffers an Immobilized result from the hit when the Stormraven it is embarked in Explodes? (p37)

A: It is Destroyed as it is unable to disembark.


Have at it.

Avatar
Author:
Advertisement
  • REVIEW: The Chapter's Due, Graham McNeill